2.Appease the winds, and seek the Gnossian shore
3.Fernste Ebene
4.Glass Flowers
6.Litany I
8.Litany II

Composing is only a matter of choices. In electroacoustic music, choices are almost all the time about how to generate a sound and how to combine to one another.
These sounds here have been waiting in my hard-drives for several long years, available as material for new compositions. But each time I tried to mix them with others sounds I lost them. Their own music disappeared. The hardest choice to make was to decide that these sounds were already music and that no further move was possible or necessary. That was it.
This “Fragments” will focus on repetitive and obsessive forms that expose musicality trough micro-variations.